Skip to main content

5. Fees

In the process of reaching a joint sale, the URFS will, on behalf of the participating owners, engage related consultants (including, but not limited to, solicitors, valuers and auction consultants) to provide relevant services to the Participating Owners. The participating owners must pay all the related work expenses. The work expenses attributable to each participating owner are calculated according to the undivided shares that he owns in a lot.

 

After signing the Facilitation Agreements, the participating owners must make an advance contribution to the work expenses used to pay the consultancy fees. The URFS undertakes to contribute to the work expenses in proportion to the undivided shares of the yet-to-commit owners. Owners participating in the Approved Project at a later stage have to reimburse the work expenses to the URFS in proportion to the undivided shares they own in a lot.

 

Upon the successful joint sale of the property interests, a contribution of 1% of the sale proceeds derived from the joint sale will be charged by the URFS. At the same time, the participating owners’ earlier contributions will be refunded by the URFS.

 

If an Approved Project fails after the signing of the Facilitation Agreement(s) for whatever reason(s), the participating owners and the URFS can recover their share of balance of their contribution to the work expenses that have not been expended, if any, in proportion to their contribution to the work expenses.

 

Any participating owners who decide to withdraw from the Facilitating Services (Pilot Scheme) on their own accord at any time prior to the signing of the JSA are be eligible for a refund of any expended or pre-paid contributions to the work expenses.

Last revision date:

移至主內容

5. 費用

在達至聯合出售的過程中,市建中介公司會代表參與業主委聘有關顧問(包括但不限於律師、估價顧問、拍賣顧問等),為參與業主提供服務。參與業主須支付所有有關費用。每名參與業主須攤分的費用,將按其在該地段中所擁有的不分割份數計算。

 

參與業主在簽署中介協議後,需預繳一筆費用,以支付上述顧問費。尚未參與的業主按業權攤分的費用,將由市建中介公司墊支。其後參與該核准項目的業主,需歸還按其業權攤分的費用予市建中介公司。

 

當業權成功聯合出售之後,市建中介公司將收取聯合售賣業權所得款項的1%,作為中介服務收益。同時,市建中介公司會向參與業主退還已支付的費用。

 

若有關項目在簽署中介協議後因任何原因而失敗,參與業主及市建中介公司將按照其支付的費用比例,取回未動用費用的餘額(如有)。

 

若參與業主在未簽署聯合出售協議之前的任何時間主動退出中介服務(先導計劃),將不會獲退回任何已支付或預繳的費用。

修訂日期: